Skip to main content
Kuhn Lab at The Scripps Research Institute.
About the Kuhn Lab
About the Stevens Lab
News and Publications
People
Projects & Labs
Getting Involved
Former Members
  
 

Our Mission: Making Cancer a Managed Disease...

by understanding the clinical significance, molecular mechanisms, and phenotype of circulating tumor cells(CTCs) and their importance in metastasis

Our Team Members:

Title Peter Kuhn, Ph.D.
Position Associate Professor of Cell Biology, TSRI
Email pkuhn@scripps.edu  
Phone 858.784.9114
 
Title Kelly Bethel, M.D.
Position Adjunct Professor of Cell Biology at TSRI
Email Bethel.Kelly@scrippshealth.org  
Phone

Title Elvia Nunez
Position Admin Assistant
Email enunez@scripps.edu
Phone 858.784.7078
 
Title Josh Kunken
Position Systems Administrator, Bioinformatics Analyst
Email jkunken@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Anand Kolatkar, Ph.D.
Position Scientific Associate
Email anandk@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Angel Ernesto Dago Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Position Research Associate
Email edago@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Carmen Ruiz Velasco, Ph.D.
Position Research Associate
Email carmenrv@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Anders Carlsson, Ph.D.
Position Research Associate
Email canders@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Mariam Rodriguez Lee, Ph.D.
Position Staff Scientist
Email mrlee@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Fredrika Carlsson, Ph.D.
Position Research Associate
Email fredrika@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Madelyn Luttgen
Position Research Assistant
Email mluttgen@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Luisa Fernandez Altuna, Ph.D.
Position Research Assistant
Email luisae@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Newsha Sahaf
Position Research Assistant
Email nsahaf@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Nadia Ebrahim
Position Research Assistant
Email naebrahi@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Rafael Nevarez Iii
Position Research Programmer
Email rnevarez@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Xiomara Villasenor
Position Research Assistant  
Email xiomara@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Samantha Reiss
Position Research Assistant
Email sreiss@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Jennifer Au, M.D.
Position Professional Scientific Collab
Email jenau@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Edna Flores, M.D.
Position Professional Scientific Collab
Email florese@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Zheng Topp, M.D.
Position Professional Scientific Collab
Email zentopp@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Aadel Chaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.
Position Professional Scientific Collab
Email aadel@scripps.edu
Phone
 
Title Dena Marrinucci, Ph.D.
Position Visiting Investigator
Email dmarrinu@scripps.edu
Phone

Title Katya Kadyshevskaya
Position Research Assistant
Email katya@scripps.edu
Phone
 

 FormerLabMembers